Editorial Board

Editor in Chief
Dr. Anirban Biswas
Consultant Neurotologist
Vertigo and Deafness Clinic Kolkata
West Bengal, India
Email: anirbanbiswas@vsnl.in

Associate Editor
Dr. Sunita Chhapola Shukla
Senior ENT Surgeon, Mumbai Port Trust Hospital
Mumbai, India
Email: drsunita7ent@yahoo.co.in

National Editorial Board
Dr. Shabbir Indorewala,
Senior ENT Surgeon,
MD, Indorewala ENT Hospital,
Nashik, India
Email: stindorewala@yahoo.com

Prof. Prathamesh S. Pai
Dept. of Head Neck Surgical Oncology
Tata Memorial Centre
Mumbai, India
Email: drpspai@gmail.com

Prof. V. Anand
Director and Chief of Post Graduate studies,
MCV Memorial ENT Trust Hospital,
115 Palghat Road, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: anand@entanand.com

Dr Mubarak Khan
Senior Consultant
Sushrut ENT Hospital
Talegaön Dabhade
Pune, India

Dr. Neelam Vaid
Consultant & Director Cochlear Implant programme
K.E.M. Hospital, Pune, India
Email: neelu1964@gmail.com

International Editorial Board
J. Thomas Roland, Jr. MD
Chair Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery
NYU Langone Medical Center
550 First Ave., Suite 7 Q
New York, NY 10016
Email: John.roland@nyumc.org

Dr. Todt
Klinikum Bielefeld
HNO Klinik, Teutoburgerstr. 50
33604 Bielefeld, Germany
Email is: todt@gmx.net

Dr. Muaaz Tarabichi
Tarabichi Stammberger Ear and Sinus Institute
American Hospital Dubai, Dubai
Email: mtarabichi@ahdubai.com

Dr. Robert Aaron Levine
Mitnadaiv, Dept. of Otolaryngology,
Tel-Aviv Sourasky Medical Center
Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel
Email: ObbyLevine@yahoo.com

Anil K. Lalwani, MD
Professor and Vice Chair for Research
Director, Division of Otology, Neurotology, & Skull Base Surgery
Director, Columbia Cochlear Implant Center
Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons
Medical Director of Perioperative Services
New York Presbyterian - Columbia University Irving Medical Center
Email: akl2144@cumc.columbia.edu

J. Thomas Roland, Jr. MD
Chair Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery
NYU Langone Medical Center
550 First Ave.,Suite 7Q
New York, NY 10016
Email: John.roland@nyumc.org

Prof. Dr. med. Manuel Bernal-Sprekelsen
Head of ENT-Dept.
Hospital Clinic, Barcelona
Professor of ENT, University of Barcelona Medical School, Spain
Email: MBERNAL@clinic.cat