Advisory Board

Prof. Karen Wilson
Centre for Catalysis and Clean Energy
Griffith University   
Gold Coast Campus, Griffith, Australia
Send e-mail · Homepage


Dr. Claudia Bizzarri
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Institute of Organic Chemistry
Karlsruhe, Germany
Send e-mail · Homepage


Prof. Dr. Ognjen Miljanic
Department of Chemistry
University of Houston
Houston, TX, USA
Send e-mail · Homepage


Dr. Ettigounder Ponnusamy
Millipore Sigma, Sigma-Aldrich Corp.
545 South Ewing
Saint Louis, MO, USA
Send e-mail · Homepage


Prof. Dr. Yasuhiro Uozumi
Laboratory of Complex Catalysis
Institute for Molecular Science (IMS)
Myodaiji, Okazaki 444-8787, Japan
Send e-mail · Homepage




Access to Sus Circ NOW Current Issue
Call to Action Icon
Submit your Manuscript APC waived until Sep 30, 2024
Select Crowd Review Learn more about it


Editorial Office Send e-mail

Editorial Office Phone:+49 711 8931 330642 Send e-mail

Production Management Phone:+49 711 8931 589 Send e-mail