Former Members of the Editorial Board

Dr. Daniel Bellus

Dr. Daniel Bellus 1938–2011

Dr. Carl P. Decicco

Dr. Carl P. Decicco The Bristol-Myers Squibb Company, Pharmaceutical Research Institute, Princeton, NJ 08543, USA Phone:+1 (609) 252-3185 Fax:+1 (609) 252-7383 E-Mail

Prof. Eric Jacobsen

Prof. Eric N. Jacobsen Harvard University, Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology, 12 Oxford Street, Cambridge, Ma 02138, USA E-Mail

Prof. Steve V. Ley

Prof. Steve V. Ley University of Cambridge, Department of Chemistry, Lensfield Road, Cambridge, CB2 1EW, UK E-Mail

Prof. Ryoji Noyori

Prof. Ryoji Noyori Riken, Japan Phone:+81 (48) 462-1111 Fax:+81 (48) 462-4604 E-Mail

Prof. Paul Reider

Prof. Paul Reider Princeton University, Department of Chemistry, Princeton, NJ 08544-1009, USA E-Mail

Prof. Manfred Regitz

Prof. Manfred Regitz University Kaiserslautern, Germany

Professor Ernst Schaumann

Prof. Ernst Schaumann Institut für Organische Chemie der TU Clausthal, Leibnizstraße 6, 38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld, Germany Phone:+49 (5323) 72-2383/72-2519 Fax:+49 (5323) 72-2858 E-Mail

Prof. Masakatsu Shibasaki

Prof. Masakatsu Shibasaki Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, The University of Tokyo, Hongo, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo 113-0033, Japan Phone:+81 (0)3 5841-4830 Fax:+81 (0)3 5684-5206 E-Mail

Prof. Jim Thomas

Prof. E. Jim Thomas Victoria University of Manchester, Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9P, UK Phone:+44 (161) 275-4613/-4614 Fax:+44 (161) 275-4939 E-Mail

Login for licensed customers
Free 14-day-trial Science of Synthesis


Editorial Office Fax:+49-711-8931-777 E-Mail

Buy SoS Volumes in the Thieme shop