News-Archive 2023

23.01.2023 Thieme Poster Prizes awarded at SICC-11

The Thieme Poster Prize was awarded to Diao Huanlin at SICC-11.

20.01.2023 Thieme Poster Prizes awarded at SACI-44

The Thieme Poster Prize was awarded to Amusat Sefiu Olaitan and Matumelo Veronica Ndlovu at SACI-44.

19.01.2023 SynOpen welcomes a new Editor-in-Chief!

Prof. Thierry Ollevier, Université Laval (Canada) is the new Editor-in-Chief of SynOpen.

16.01.2023 Regioselective Synthesis of 5-Substituted Pyrazoles

Giogio Molteni describes the Cu(I)-catalyzed reaction of hydrazonyl chlorides with homopropargylic alcohols.

16.01.2023 Synthesis of the Proposed Structure of Cryptoconcatone H

Kevin Quinn presents the synthesis of cryptoconcatone H in its originally proposed structure.

16.01.2023 One-Step and Gram-Scale Synthesis of Caffeine-d9

Graham Murphy and Pavel Gris highlight a new synthetic route to caffeine-d9.

01.01.2023 SYNTHESIS is greeting a new editor!

Prof. Jung Min Joo, Pusan National University (Rep. of Korea), joins the Editorial Board of SYNTHESIS.

01.01.2023 SYNTHESIS welcomes a new editor!

Prof. Tomislav Friščić, University of Birmingham (UK), becomes a SYNTHESIS Editorial Board member.

01.01.2023 SYNLETT welcomes a new editor!

Prof. Monika Raj, Emory University (USA), becomes a SYNLETT Editorial Board member.

Get Trial Access to the chemistry journals
Download SYNFORM or read it online